top of page

DIARY

Monday, 5th February 2024

Monday Matinee - Handel and Hendrix in London, with Minerva Baroque (continuo) 

 

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Handel's Messiah with the Royal Northern Sinfonia, directed by Peter Whelan, The Glasshouse, Gateshead (continuo) 

 

1st, 2nd, 4th, 5th & 6th December 2023

Royal Northern Sinfonia by Candelight Tour - Ripon Cathedral, Kendal Parish Church, Berwick-upon-Tweed Parish Church, Selby Abbey & St. Cuthbert's Church, Darlington (continuo) 

 

Saturday, 25th November, 2023

Handel's Dixit Dominus and Mozart's Requiem, with Bath Cantata Group, St. Stephen's Church, Bath (continuo)

 

Sunday 19th November, 2023

Afternoon Baroque Recital, with Ian Hall (cello), May Robertson (violin) and Danni O'Neill (soprano), St. Magnus the Martyr, London (harpsichord solo and continuo) 

Friday 17th November, 2023

Handel and Hendrix House after Dark, with mezzo-soprano Emma Jüngling, Handel & Hendrix House (harpsichord)  

 

Saturday 4th November, 2023

The Brandenburg Concertos, with the Piccadilly Sinfionetta, St. Mary le Strand (continuo) 

 

Sunday 29th October, 2023

A Venetian Baroque Vespers- with Leeds Baroque, directed by Peter Holman, Clothworker's Centenary Concert Hall, Leeds (chamber organ solo and continuo) 

 

Thursday 12th October, 2023

BREMF Horizons - Freshly Ground Bass, with Liturnia and Ground Bass Jazz Trio, Ironworks Studios, Brighton (harpsichord) 

Friday 6th October, 2023

Organ Recital- Canterbruy Cathedral 

 

Sunday 6th August, 2023

Performances of Baroque arias with mezzo-soprano Emma Jüngling at the Handel & Hendrix House

 

Sunday 30th July, 2023

Harpsichord Recital, St. Anne's Church, Kew Green 

Saturday 29th July, 2023

Solo harpsichord performances at the Handel & Hendrix House 

 

Sunday 16th July, 2023

Monteverdi's L'Orfeo, Mells Summer Opera, St. Andrew's Church, Mells (continuo)  

 

Wednesday 28th June, 2023

Organ Recital- Temple Church, London

Saturday 17th June, 2023

Acis & Galatea- Bath Cantata Group, Freshford Village Hall (continuo)   

 

Tuesday 13th June, 2023

Organ Recital- Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair 

 

Sunday 11th June, 2023

Lunchtime Baroque- with Danni O'Niell (soprano), May Robertson (violin) & Ian Hall (cello), St. Clement Danes Church (chamber organ continuo & solo)

Thursday 8th June, 2023

Bath Festival Orchestra- Britten, Tippet and Corelli, Cadogan Hall  (continuo) 

Tuesday 6th June, 2023

Bath Festival Orchestra- Britten, Tippet and Corelli, St. George's Church, Bristol  (continuo) 

 

Saturday 27th May, 2023

Vivaldi's Four Seasons- London Concertante, St. Martin-in-the-Fields (continuo)     

Wednesday 3rd May, 2023

Handel's Dixit Dominus- Southwark Chamber Choir and London Mozart Players, St. John's Church, Waterloo (continuo) 

 

Sunday 29th January, 2023

Bach in Leipzig- directed by Masaaki Suzuki,Dukes Hall, Royal Academy of Music (continuo)

 

Thursday 19th January, 2023 

Liturina- Ultramontane: A Journey Across Enlightenment Europe, St John Smith's Square (continuo)

Sunday 15th January, 2023

Liturina- Ultramontane: A Journey Across Enlightenment Europe, Heath Street Baptist Church, Hampstead (continuo)

 

Thursday 8th December 2022

Royal Northern Sinfonia by Candlelight-St Cuthbert’s Church, Darlington (continuo) 

O

Wednesday 7th December 2022

Royal Northern Sinfonia by Candlelight-Kendal Parish Church, Kendal (continuo)

Tuesday 6th December 2022

Royal Northern Sinfonia by Candlelight-Hexham Abbey, Hexham (continuo) 

 

Saturday 3rd December 2022

Royal Northern Sinfonia by Candlelight-St Michael’s Church, Alnwick (continuo) 

 

Friday 2nd December 2022

Royal Northern Sinfonia by Candlelight-

St Cuthbert’s Church, Carlisle (continuo)

 

Thursday 1st December 2022 

Royal Northern Sinfonia by Candlelight-The Auditorium, The Fire Station, Sunderland (continuo)

 

Tuesday 15th November 2022

Organ Recital - Grosvenor Chapel, London 

 

Sunday 6th November 2022 

Bach in Leipzig - directed by Jane Glover, Duke's Hall, Royal Academy of Music (continuo)

Sunday 30th October 2022

Great Festive Cantatas - Leeds Baroque, directed by Peter Holman, Clothworkers Centenary Concert Hall, Leeds (chamber organ solo & continuo)

Saturday 22nd October 2022

BREMF live! Showcase - Liturina, St. George's Church, Brighton (continuo) 

Sunday 9th October 2022

Bach in Leipzig - directed by Peter Whelan, Duke's Hall, Royal Academy of Music (continuo)

Saturday 3rd September 2022

Chamber Music Recital - Ensemble La Notte, St. Andrew's Church, Aysgarth (continuo) 

Saturday 23rd July

Argiano Baroque Music Festival - Punto Arte Ensemble, directed by Jan Willem (continuo)

 

Saturday 16th July 2022

York Early Music International Young

Artists Competition - Liturina (continuo)

DigitalB&WPortraitPlaying2_8X10.jpg

Photograph by Edward Glynne-Jones

bottom of page